Includes a basic description of ADS plus links to resources for symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, and lifestyle practices.

Fact page from the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.

In addition to basic information about ASD, includes links to clinical trials and additional resources.

A list of journals from the WSU Search-IT catalog with "autism" in the title.

A curated list of dysphagia resources.

A topic page on Dysphagia from AHSA, which includes an overview of the condition and links to additional resources.

A global resource community for the Dysphagia Clinician to learn and collaborate about old and new ideas for the benefit of our pediatric and adult patients with dysphagia.

Includes a basic description of dysphagia plus links to resources for symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, and lifestyle practices.

Includes a basic description of stuttering plus links to resources for symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, and lifestyle practices.

An overview of stuttering, including links to additional resources.

A topic page on stuttering from AHSA, which includes an overview of the condition and links to additional resources.

The NSA provides education and support to children and adults who stutter, family members, professionals, and the public, in an ongoing effort to increase understanding of stuttering. Check under the "Resources" tab for more information.

Includes a basic description of craniofacial abnormalities plus links to resources for different types of conditions and a large amount of genetic information.

A list of craniofacial disorders and corresponding information from the Children's Craniofacial Association.

A clinically-oriented resources with references to the primary literature on a number of craniofacial disorders.

A topic page on voice disorders from AHSA, which includes an overview of the condition and links to additional resources.

Resources providing scientific evidence, expert opinion, and client/caregiver perspective.

Includes a basic description of voice disorders plus links to resources for symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, and lifestyle practices.

A comprehensive resource portal for voice disorders from the Voice Foundation.

An overview from the National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders, including links to additional resources.

Resources providing scientific evidence, expert opinion, and client/caregiver perspective.

A clinically-oriented resources with references to the primary literature on a number of hearing loss classifications, including auditory neuropathy.

This resource is designed to provide information about the range of service delivery models in schools, considerations for providing these services, and relevant resources.

State requirements to practice as an SLP in a school setting.

A selection of do's and don't's for SLP activities in a school setting.