Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This link to PubMed is for those affiliated with WSU. PubMed comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
CINAHL Complete (EBSCOHost)
CINAHL Complete is the world's most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL.
Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)
Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation indexes, Journal Citation Reports, BIOSIS Previews, BIOSIS Citation Index, Derwent Innovations patent searching, MEDLINE, and Zoological Record. Updated weekly.
Cochrane Library (Wiley)
Contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform health care decision-making. It includes reliable evidence to bring you the combined results of the worldÕs best medical research studies.
First time users MUST register. Full text access to: Chemical Abstracts since 1907, Chemical Abstracts Registry CASREACT: since 1974, Medline since 1985, Chemcats and ChemList since 1979.
Embase is an abstract and Indexing (A & I) database covering over 8,500 journal titles, 30 million articles back to 1974, all disciplines of medicine and biomedical science, and includes substantial coverage of Allied Health subjects.
College of Pharmacy Software & Resources
WSU College of Pharmacy Software & Resources
The College of Pharmacy provides access to several pharmacy related software packages separate from the library's subscriptions -- including Clinical Pharmacology, Epocrates, Merck Medicus, and Micromedex. Available to College of Pharmacy students, staff, and faculty only. Log-in with ad\Network ID
Assistant Library Director