Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Departmental Liaison Librarians

Who is my Departmental Liaison Librarian?

Click the link below to access a list of liaison librarians and the WSU Pullman/WSU Spokane academic departments they work with - you can use this list to contaact a librarian directly, or to request that the Libraries purchase something for the Libraries' permanent collection.

Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Medicine

                      

Suzanne Fricke
 

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Integrative Physiology & Neuroscience, 
Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal
Health, Veterinary Medicine

(509) 335-9556


suzanne.fricke@wsu.edu


 

Photo of Betty Galbraith

Betty Galbraith              

Biology, Biochemistry, Botany, Cell Biology, Environmental Science, Genetics, Geology, 
Microbiology, Molecular Biosciences, Speech & Hearing Sciences, Zoology

(509) 335-7930
 

bettyg@wsu.edu

Chelsea Leachman

Chelsea Leachman 

Astronomy, Biological Systems Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Engineering and Environmental
Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Environmental Sciences and 
Regional Planning, General Science, Geology, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical &
Materials Engineering, Physics

(509) 335-8527
 

chelsea.leachman@wsu.edu

David Luftig

Agricultural Sciences and Extension, Animal Sciences, Crop & Soil Sciences, Entomology, Food Science, Horticulture, Molecular Plant Sciences, Natural Resource Sciences, Plant Pathology, Viticulture & Enology

(509) 335-5562

david.luftig@wsu.edu

 

Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Erin Hvizdak
Film Studies, History, Philosophy, Religion

erin.hvizdak@wsu.edu

Greg Matthews         
Classical Studies

(509) 335-1833
greg.matthews@wsu.edu

 

photo of Erica Nicol

Erica Carlson Nicol
Anthropology, Communication, English, Women's Studies.

(509) 335-8614
eacarlson@wsu.edu

Lorena O'English  
Criminal Justice, Dance, Government Documents & Information, Political Science, Sociology, Social Science Data, Sports Studies, TheatreZotero

(509) 335-2695
oenglish@wsu.edu

Gabriella Reznowski 
Business and Economics, Comparative Ethnic Studies, Foreign Languages and Cultures, Law, World Literature

(509) 335-5596
reznowski@wsu.edu

Christy Zlatos  
Apparel, Merchandising & Design (AMDT), Architecture, Education, Human Development, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Psychology

(509) 335-4536
zlatos@wsu.edu

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us