"A recently digitized slave narrative collection consists of original manuscripts compiled by John Brother Cade and his students at Southern University." 1/26/2022
Link to collection in article and on Locating Enslaved [Ex-Slave] Narratives tab
More about the project via JSTOR Daily

"A production of the American Folklife Center.
Oral histories and interviews with African Americans who endured the hardships of slavery. These recordings document the first-person accounts of several individuals whose life experiences spanned the period during and after slavery. The podcasts are drawn from several collections in the American Folklife Center Archives, one of the preeminent audio-visual repositories of national and international folklife, history and cultural expressions."

A project of Dr. Robert L. Reece, UT Austin
""Not Today" is a project that aims to highlight the nature of black resistance to chattel slavery in the American South while bringing attention to the value and presence of the collection of slave narratives online at the Documenting the American South project hosted by the University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill.
In each video below I will read one of my favorite stories from a particular slave narrative and post a link to the entire document for people who would like to read more."

" About this Collection On May 12, 2009, the U. S. Congress authorized a national initiative by passing The Civil Rights History Project Act of 2009 (Public Law 111-19). The law directs the Library of Congress (LOC) and the Smithsonian Institution's National Museum of African American History and Culture (NMAAHC) to conduct a survey of existing oral history collections with relevance to the Civil Rights movement to obtain justice, freedom and equality for African Americans and to record new interviews with people who participated in the struggle..."

**Black Oral History Interviews, 1972-1974
Consists of interviews conducted by Quintard Taylor and his associates, Charles Ramsay and John Dawkins. They interviewed African American pioneers and their descendents throughout Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Montana, from 1972-1974.

**Civil Rights Oral History Interviews, 2001 (WSU)
This is a series of interviews with individuals with ties to both the civil rights movement of the 1960's and to Spokane conducted in 2001.

"Explore or reconstruct the lives of individuals who were enslaved, owned slaves, or participated in the historical trade."
"The primary focus of Enslaved.org is people—individuals who were enslaved, owned slaves, were connected to the slave trade, and worked to emancipate slaves"

"A database of fugitives from American slavery"
From a group of academic institutions.