Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

USAIN 2018

USAIN 2018 Conference Guide

The Workers behind the scenes

Conference Chairperson

Lara Cummings, Washington State University

Conference Co-Chairs

Jodee Kuden, University of Alaska

Joel Cummings, Washington State University


Pre-Conference Committee

  • Noel Kopriva, Chair
  • Marianne Stowell Bracke
  • Necia Parker-Gibson
  • Peter Fernandez
  • Britt Foster
  • Allison Level
  • Megan Sheffield

Sponsor & Exhibitors Committee

  • Julie Kelly, Co-Chair
  • Luti Salisbury, Co-Chair
  • Jeanne Pfander
  • Kristen Mastel
  • Lara Cummings

Contributed Papers & Posters Committee

  • Deb Currie, Chair
  • Lorrie Pellack
  • Scott Marsalis
  • Becky Miller
  • Hope Jensen

Local Arrangements Committee

  • Chelsea Leachman, Chair
  • Erica England
  • RJ Hart
  • Beth Hendrix
  • Erin Hvizdak
WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us