Business Source Complete. A definitive scholarly business database, providing an extensive collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts are provided for the most important scholarly business journals back to the early 20th Century.
PsycINFO. Index with summaries of citations to articles in over 1,300 psychology research journals with coverage back to 1900.
ACM Digital Library. Full text of every journal article, conference proceeding and newsletter ever published by the Association for Computing Machinery.
Sociological Abstracts. Citations with abstracts to articles on all aspects of sociology, social work, and other social sciences since 1963.
Communication & Mass Media Complete. Comprehensive journal index with full- terxt articles covering the communications and mass media fields.
Education Full Text. This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.
Academic Search Complete. A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals.
Nexis Uni replaced Lexis Nexis Academic. Provides access to full text information from newspapers, magazines, company annual reports, and more, as well as legal information.
Web of Science. Includes Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences and Science Citation Indexes. This multidisciplinary index provides topic, author, and cited reference search functions. Tracks the number of times a work has been cited since its publication.
ScienceDirect. Provides the full text of Elsevier science journals with over 650 journals available in full text from 1995 to the present.
Journal Citation Reports. Resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 scholarly and technical journals worldwide.
Search IT is the WSU Libraries shared resource discovery service. With Search IT patrons can use a single search box to find journals, books, articles, media, and digitized collections. They can also access some 9 million titles and 26 million resources from 36 other higher education institutions.