Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Italian Literature, Language, and Culture: Journal Articles

Indexes, Abstracts, and Other Databases

Academic Search Complete - Includes full text for 1800 publications as well as images, for nearly every academic field of study. Includes full-text access to the Journal of Modern Italian Studies, World Literature Today, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Studies, Contemporary Literature, and more

  JSTOR - Provides full-text access to articles from Italica, Dante Studies, Journal of Modern Literature, and many others.

 MLA International Bibliography - Includes citations for over 4,000 literature, languages, linguistics, and folklore journals, including Italianistica: Rivista di Letteratura Italiana, Italian Quarterly, Italian Studies, Italian Poetry Review, and Italian Culture, among others. 

  Project Muse - Includes full text articles for over 90 full-text literature and cultural studies electronic journals. Journal titles include the MLN, as well as several film and folklore studies titles.

Librarian

Gabriella Reznowski's picture
Gabriella Reznowski
Contact:
Send me an email to make a Zoom appointment.
Fall 2020 Chat Reference Hours:
Mondays: 2-4 pm
Wednesday: 10-12 noon
WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us