LibGuides: Digital Accessilibity: Library Vendor VPATs

VPAT Listing

Note: Blank cells indicate that a VPAT or Accessibility Statement was not publicly available at the time of review or that the vendor has been contacted but has not yet responded. Due to LibGuides character limits, entries have been split into four separate Rich Text/HTML boxes. Entries are sorted alphabetically by Database Name for easier reference. All databases currently on record have been included in this draft. Databases with non-working links have not been included.

Database Accessibility Resources (VPATs & Accessibility Statements)
Vendor	Database Name & Link	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
JSTOR	19th Century British Pamphlets	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
EBSCO	Academic Search Complete	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Alexander Street Press	Academic Video Online (AVON)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
	Access Washington		Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
	AccessMedicine	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
	AccessPharmacy			Support Contact
Wolters Kluwer	Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy	VPAT		Support Contact
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)	ACM Digital Library	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
	ACP Journal Club
American Chemical Society	ACS Publications	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
Greenwood Publishing Group	African American Experience	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
EBSCO	AGRICOLA (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
United Nations	AGRIS (FAO)		Accessibility Statement
Allen Institute for Brain Science	Allen Brain Map			Support Request
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	Alternatives to Animal Testing		Accessibility Statement
	Ambrose Video	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	America: History & Life	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Readex	America's Newspapers: Washington State (NewsBank/Readex)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Contact
EBSCO	American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
ABC CLIO	American Indian Experience	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Oxford University Press	American National Biography (OUP)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
American Physiological Society	American Physiological Society Journals (APS)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	American State Papers, 1789-1838	VPAT
	American West	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Anaplasmosis/Babesiosis Bibliography 1977-1987, with supplements covering 1988-1992
CABI	Animal Health & Production Compendium - AHPC (CABI)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Annual Reviews	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
American Geosciences Institute (AGI)	Antarctic Bibliography (AGI)
	AnthropologyPlus	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
American Psychological Association (APA)	APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
American Psychological Association (APA)	APA PsycInfo (ProQuest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
	APA PsycNet (Pullman)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Archive of Americana (Readex)	VPAT		Support Contact
OCLC	ArchiveGrid (OCLC)		Accessibility Statement
Heidelberg University	ARI bibliographical database for astronomical references: ARIBIB		Accessibility Statement	Support Request
EBSCO	Art Index (EBSCO) (H.W. Wilson)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	Art Index Retrospective : 1929-1984 (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA)	ARTBibliographies Modern (Proquest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
OCLC	ArticleFirst
	ArXiv.org e-Print Archive		Accessibility Statement
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers	ASABE Technical Library			Contact Request
	ASCE Library (American Society of Civil Engineers)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	ASHP eBooks	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	ASM Handbooks	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
ASTM International	ASTM Compass (Standards and Engineering) Pullman	VPAT
ASTM International	ASTM Compass (Standards and Engineering) Vancouver	VPAT
	Audit Analytics - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Getty Research Institute	Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Bank Regulatory - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Bielefeld University Library	BASE - Bielefeld Academic Search Engine
Wolters Kluwer	Bates' Visual Guide to Physical Examination	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Berg Fashion Library	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Best's Library Center	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	BestBETS for Vets
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Beta Suite - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	BHA and RILA (Bibliography of the History of Art and Répertoire International de la Littérature de l'Art)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Interuniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)	Bibliography of Data-Related Literature (ICPSR)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Washington State University	Bibliography of ticks and tickborne diseases from Homer (about 800 B.C.) to 31 December 1969, by Harry Hoogstraal
American Geosciences Institute (AGI)	Bibliography on Cold Regions Science & Technology (AGI)
	Biodiversity Heritage Library
	Biodiversity Information Serving Our Nation (BISON)		Accessibility Statement
	BioOne Complete	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Thomson Reuters	BIOSIS Citation Index. Web of Science.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	BIOSIS Previews	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	BIRDNET
	BJS Bureau of Justice Statistics		Accessibility Statement
Washington State University	Black Oral History Interviews, 1972-1974
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Blockholders (WRDS) - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Bloomsbury architecture library.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	BoardEx - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Thomson Reuters	Book citation index. Science (BKCI-S)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Thomson Reuters	Book citation index. Social sciences & humanities (BKCI-SSH)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Book Review Digest Retrospective : 1908-1982 (EBSCO)(H.W.Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)	Bookshelf. National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
American Meteorological Society	Bulletin of the American Meteorological Society	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Bureau of Transportation Statistics
	Business Plans Handbook	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Business Source Complete (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
CABI	CAB Abstracts (CABI)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
VetMed Resource	CAB Abstracts (VetMed Resource)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
CABI	CAB Direct	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Calcbench - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Cambridge Core (CUP)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Campbell Collaboration
Washington State University	Campus Courtesy (WSU)
	Catalog of US Government Publications (GPO)		Accessibility Statement
	CCH AnswerConnect (Wolters Kluwer) (formally IntelliConnect)
	Census.gov (U.S. Census Bureau)
	Center for Research in Security Prices (CRSP) - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Thomson Reuters	CheckPoint RIA (RIA)		Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	ChemIDPlus (NLM)
EBSCO	Children's Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Chronicling America : Historic American Newspapers		Accessibility Statement
Columbia University Press	CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online	VPAT
EBSCO	CINAHL Complete (EBSCOHost)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	CiNii, Scholarly and Academic Information Navigator
	CiteseerX		Accessibility Statement
Washington State University	City of Pullman Image Collection, circa 1890-circa 1970
	Civil rights and social justice / HeinOnline		Accessibility Statement
Readex	Civil Rights In America: From Reconstruction to the Great Society	VPAT		Support Contact
Washington State University	Civil Rights Oral History Interviews, 2001 (WSU)
	CLCD (Children's Literature Comprehensive Database)
Elsevier	ClinicalKey [Full Text]	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	ClinicalTrials.gov
Wiley	Cochrane Library (Wiley)		Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Washington State University	Coeur d'Alene: Towns, Mines, Mountains & Lakes, by T.N. Barnard, 1891.			Support Request
WSU Vancouver, the Idaho State Historical Society, Oregon Historical Society, Washington State Histo	Columbia River Basin Ethnic History Archive
Communication Institute for Online Scholarship	ComAbstracts (CIOS)
EBSCO	Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
National Library of Medicine	Comparative Genomics Resource (CGR)
	COMPUSTAT - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Oxford University Press	Concise Medical Dictionary	VPAT		Remediation Request
Thomson Reuters	Conference Proceedings and Citation Index (Social Sciences & Humanities)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Thomson Reuters	Conference Proceedings and Citation Index. Science (CPCI-S)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Congress.gov
	Consultant: a Diagnostic Support System for Veterinary Medicine		Accessibility Statement
	CORE		Accessibility Statement
	Covidence

Database Accessibility Resources (VPATs & Accessibility Statements)
Vendor	Database Name & Link	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
CQ Press	CQ Magazine	VPAT
CQ Press	CQ Researcher Online (CQ Press)	VPAT
Thomson Reuters	Current Contents Connect. Web of Science.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Current geographical publications		Accessibility Statement
	Current ICTV taxonomy release : taxonomy browser
Washington State University (WSU)	Daily Evergreen (WSU Student Newspaper)
	Daniels' Orchestral Music Online
	Darwin Online - The complete works of Charles Darwin
	Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)		Accessibility Statement
Thomson Reuters	Derwent Innovations Index. Web of Science.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): CIA Family Jewels Indexed	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): Presidential Directives on National Security. Part I, From Truman to Clinton	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): Presidential Directives on National Security. Part II, From Truman to George W. Bush	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): Soviet-U.S. Relations: The End of the Cold War, 1985-1991	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): The Afghanistan War and the United States, 1998-2017	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): The Cuban Missile Crisis: 50th Anniversary Update	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Digital National Security Archive (DNSA): The Soviet Estimate: U.S. Analysis of the Soviet Union, 1947-1991	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
	Dimensions	VPAT
	Direct Marketing Educational Foundation (DMEF) - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Lund University Libraries	Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology Online		Accessibility Statement
	Dow Jones Averages - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Drugs@FDA
	DVM360
EBSCO	DynaMed	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
ProQuest	Early English Books Online (PQ)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Washington State University	Early Washington Maps (WSU)
	Ebook Central (ProQuest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
EBSCO	EBSCO eBook Collection	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	EBSCOhost MEDLINE Complete	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	EBSCOhost. Military & Government Collection	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	EconLit (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Economist (London, England: 1843)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Education Full Text (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Efficient frontier - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	eHRAF Archaeology	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	eHRAF World Cultures	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Elsevier	EMBASE	VPAT		Remediation Request
Emerald	Emerald Insight	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Encyclopedia Britannica, Inc.	Encyclopaedia Britannica (EB)	VPAT
Colin Larkin	Encyclopedia of Popular Music - Oxford Music Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	English Short Title Catalogue
	Epistemonikos
U.S. Department of Education, Educational Resources Information Center	ERIC: Education Resources Information Center (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
ERIC Clearinghouse on Information + Technology, U.S. Department of Education	ERIC: Education Resources Information Center (OCLC)
U.S. Department of Education Educational Resources Information Center	ERIC: Education Resources Information Center (ProQuest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
U.S. Department of Education, Educational Resources Information Center	ERIC: Education Resources Information Center (USDE)
European Patent Office (EPO)	esp@cenet - English		Accessibility Statement
Wiley	Essential Evidence Plus		Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Ethnic Newswatch	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Eurostat: ES		Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Event Study - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Eventus - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics	ExPASy Molecular Biology Server
EBSCO	Exploring race in society.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	FactSet - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Fama-French Portfolios and Factors - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Federal Reserve Bank Reports - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Fiction Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Filmakers Library Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Financial ratios suite - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Financial Times Historical Archive	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
EBSCO	Fish, Fisheries & Aquatic Biodiversity Worldwide (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Fishbase
Washington State University	Frank Fuller Avery Photographs from the Colville Indian Agency, 1901-1916
Frank S. Matsura	Frank S. Matsura Image Collection
GALE	Gale eBooks: Virtual Reference Library	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints.	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request

Database Accessibility Resources (VPATs & Accessibility Statements)
Vendor	Database Name & Link	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
GALE	GALE Literature	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Gale Literature Criticism	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Gale Literature Resource Center	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Gale Literature: Dictionary of Literary Biography	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	GALE Primary Sources	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
GALE	Gale's Literary Index	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Alexander Street Press	Garland encyclopedia of world music online (Alexander Street Press)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
EBSCO	GeoRef (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
American Geosciences Institute (AGI)	GeoRef Preview Database (AGI)
George Ritchey	George Ritchey Photographs of Pullman, 1896-1910
GIDEON	GIDEON (Global Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Online Network)	VPAT
Glassdoor	Glassdoor.com
World Bank	Global Financial Development		Accessibility Statement
	Global Library of Women's Medicine
ProQuest	Global Newsstream (ProQuest)	VPAT		Support Request
JSTOR	Global Plants	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Google	Google Patents Search
Google	Google Scholar
U.S. Government Publishing Office	govinfo
U.S. Government Publishing Office	GPO Access (OCLC)
	Greenbook. Plant Protection Label Data
EBSCO	GreenFILE (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Grove Art Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Grove Music Online / Oxford Music Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	GROW : Plant Health Exchange
	GTR: Genetic Testing Registry
	Gun Regulation and Legislation in America / HeinOnline	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Cambridge University Press	Gutenberg-e
	HathiTrust Digital Library	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Behavioral Measurement Database Services	Health and Psychosocial Instruments HAPI (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Arctic University of Norway	High North Research Documents
EBSCO	Historical Abstracts (EBSCOhost)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Cambridge University Press	Historical Statistics of the United States (CUP)
	Homeland Security Digital Library
Human Rights Watch	Human Rights Watch		Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective: 1907-1984 (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Washington State University	Hutchison Studio Photographs of Washington State University and Pullman, 1910-1973
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	IBES - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	IBISWorld	VPAT
World Health Organization	ICD-11 - International Classification of Diseases		Accessibility Statement
Interuniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)	ICPSR / Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE)	IEEE Xplore (IEEE)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	Images from the History of Medicine (IHM)
New York Botanical Garden (NYBG)	Index Herbariorum
New York Botanical Garden	Index to American Botanical Literature
Oklahoma State University Library	Index-Catalogue of Medical and Veterinary Zoology (ICMVZ).
Newberry Library	Indigenous Histories and Cultures in North America	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Industry Documents Library		Accessibility Statement
INFORMS	INFORMS PubsOnline (INFORMS)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Ingenta	IngentaConnect
Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE)	Inspec (Vancouver) (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Institutional Shareholder Services (formerly RiskMetrics) - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA)	International Bibliography of Art (Proquest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
	International Directory of Philosophy	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	International Financial Statistics (IFS)
American Greyhound Council	International Greyhound Research Database
International Plant Names Index (IPNI)	International Plant Names Index		Accessibility Statement
	International Veterinary Information Service (IVIS)
Institute of Physics (IOP)	IOPScience (Institute of Physics)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
International Union of Crystallography (IUCr)	IUCr Journals (IUCr)
American Medical Association	JAMA: Journal of the American Medical Association	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Jane : Journal/Author Name Estimator
Clarivate	Journal Citation Reports	VPAT
Washington State University	Journal of Asian American Studies
American Society for Microbiology	Journals of the American Society for Microbiology	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
JSTOR	JSTOR	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Kanopy	Kanopy		Accessibility Statement
Knovel	Knovel	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Latino American Experience American Mosaic	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Left Index (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	Legal Collection (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
HeinOnline	LGBTQ+ Rights / HeinOnline	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Library Literature & Information Science Index (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	Library, Information Science & Technology (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	LibriVOX
	LILACS - Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciences Information
ProQuest	Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) (Proquest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
GALE	Literature resource center. Contemporary authors (Gale)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Wolters Kluwer	LWW Health Library – Basic Science and Clerkship Collections	VPAT
GALE	Making of Modern World (Gale)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
EBSCO	MAS Ultra School Ed (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	MasterFILE Premier (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Materials Science Forum		Accessibility Statement
American Mathematical Society	MathSciNet (AMS) (Pullman)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	MedlinePlus (NLM)		Accessibility Statement
Merck	Merck Veterinary Manual (Merck)
Metacritic	Metacritic: Film
EBSCO	Middle and Junior High Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
EBSCO	MLA International Bibliography (1926 - current)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
World Health Organization	Model List of Essential Medicines (eEML)
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	MSCI (formerly KLD and GMI) - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	MSRB : Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Alexander Street Press	Music online: Contemporary World Music (Alexander Street)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Alexander Street Press	Music online. African American Music Reference (Alexander Street)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Alexander Street Press	Music Online. American Music (Alexander Street)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Alexander Street Press	Music Online. Classical Music Library (Alexander Street)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Alexander Street Press	Music Online. Smithsonian Global Sound for Libraries (Alexander Street)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Music Periodicals Database	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Mutual fund links - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
National Academies Press	National Academies Press Ebooks (NAP)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)	National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
	National Film Board of Canada		Accessibility Statement
National Geographic	National Geographic Magazine	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Native Health Database
	Native Plant Finder
Therapeutic Research Center (TRC)	NatMed Pro
Nature Publishing Group	Nature News	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Naxos Music Library	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Naxos Music Library. Jazz	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)	NCJRS Database (NCJRS)
EBSCO	Newspaper Source Plus	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
NIH	NIH Reporter		Accessibility Statement
Thomson/Gale	Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers (Gale)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
EBSCO	Nonfiction Core Collection (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
National Technical Information Service (NTIS)	NTIS
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)	Nucleotide (NCBI)		Accessibility Statement
University of Michigan Digital Library Production Service	OAIster		Accessibility Statement
OCLC	OCLC Electronic Collections Online (ECO)
OCLC	OCLC FirstSearch
United Nations	ODS Search: Official Documents of the United Nations.
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	OMIM - Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man
	Open Door to UNESCO's Knowledge: Open Access Publications
HeinOnline	Open Society Initiative / HeinOnline		Accessibility Statement
	OpenAlex		Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	OpenDissertations	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	OSTI.gov (U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information)		Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	OTC Markets - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford Companion to the Body	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford Dictionary of Public Health	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford English Dictionary (OED)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford History of Western Music	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford Illustrated Companion to Medicine	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Oxford University Press	Oxford Reference Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Pacific Northwest Moths
OCLC	PapersFirst (OCLC)
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)	Patentscope (WIPO World Intellectual Property Organization)		Accessibility Statement
	Penn World Tables - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Periodic Table of Videos
	Pesticide Information Center OnLine (PICOL) Database
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Peters and Taylor Total Q - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Philanthropy Northwest	Philanthropy Northwest Member Directory
EBSCO	Philosopher's Index (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	PhilPapers	VPAT
	PHLX: Philadelphia Stock Exchange - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
American Physical Society	Physical Review Online Archive: PROLA (American Physical Society)	VPAT
	PitchBook	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)	Plants Database (NRCS)		Accessibility Statement
	Plumb's Standards of Care
Washington State University	PolicyMap
EBSCO	Primary Search (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
OCLC	ProceedingsFirst (OCLC)
Cornell University Library	Project Euclid (SPARC)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Project Muse	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Proquest Congressional	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Proquest Dissertations & Theses A & I - for schools other than WSU	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	Proquest Dissertations and Theses at WSU	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	ProQuest Historical Black Newspapers: Los Angeles Sentinel (LA Sentinel), 1934-2010	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
ProQuest	ProQuest Historical Newspapers. New York Times	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request

Database Accessibility Resources (VPATs & Accessibility Statements)
Vendor	Database Name & Link	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Nature Research	Protocol Exchange	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Protocol Online
American Psychiatric Publishing	PsychiatryOnline	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
American Psychological Association (APA)	PTSDpubs (Proquest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)	PubChem (NCBI)		Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Public data - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
ProQuest	Publicly Available Content Database (ProQuest) [Full Text]	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	PubMed - for Guests		Accessibility Statement
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	PubMed - for WSU users		Accessibility Statement
U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM)	PubMed Central [Full Text]		Accessibility Statement
	Readers' Guide Retrospective, 1890-1982 (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Red Book Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Regional Business News (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Regulations.gov		Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	Research Quotient - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Revised Code of Washington		Accessibility Statement
	Royal Society (London) Journals		Accessibility Statement
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Publishing	RSC Publishing (Royal Society of Chemistry)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	SAE International
SAGE	Sage Journals Online	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
SAGE	Sage Knowledge	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
SAGE	SAGE Research Methods	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Salem History	VPAT
	Sanborn fire insurance maps online checklist		Accessibility Statement
NASA	SAO/NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	Science.gov		Accessibility Statement
Elsevier	ScienceDirect	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Washington State University	SciFindern Scholar
American Institute of Physics (AIP)	Scitation American Institute of Physics (AIP)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	SEARCH from the USDA National Agricultural Library		Accessibility Statement
Washington State University	Search It
Readex	Seattle Times (1896-1984) (Readex)			Support Contact
	SEC: Order Execution - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Semantic Scholar		Accessibility Statement
EBSCO	Senior High Core Collection (EBSCO)(H.W. Wilson)(XML)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
Washington State University	SHAFR Guide Online
	SIAM Ebooks	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	SIAM Journals	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	SimplyAnalytics	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Slavery in American and the world : history, culture & law / HeinOnline	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Social Science Electronic Publishing	Social Science Research Network: SSRN	VPAT
H.W. Wilson	Social Sciences Abstracts (EBSCO)(H.W.Wilson)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Social Services Abstracts	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
ProQuest	Sociological Abstracts	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)	Soil Surveys (USDA)		Accessibility Statement
	Something about the author	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Sport Information Resource Centre	SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
MetaPress	SpringerLink (MetaPress)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Teton Data System	Stat!Ref (Teton Data Systems)	VPAT
	Statista	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	Statistical Abstract of the United States		Accessibility Statement
ProQuest	Statistical Abstract of the United States (ProQuest)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
JSTOR	Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
	SVME Newsletter
	TAIR: the Arabidopsis Information Resource
MetaPress	Taylor and Francis (MetaPress)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
EBSCO	Teacher reference center (EBSCO)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Remediation Request
	Technical Report Archive and Image Library TRAIL		Accessibility Statement
The Times	The Times (London, England) Digital Archive 1785-1985 (Gale)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
University of Texas Libraries	Thermodex (UTA)		Accessibility Statement
Thomas	Thomas for industry
	Thomson Reuters Institutional Holdings (13F) Database - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	TRACE OTC Corporate Bond Data - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	TRID; the TRIS and ITRD database
Turfgrass Information File (TGIF)	Turfgrass Information File (TGIF)		Accessibility Statement
NewsBank	U.S. Serial Set 1817-1994 (Readex)	VPAT		Support Contact
	UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004
Bowker	UlrichsWeb Global Serials Directory	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
	UNdata		Accessibility Statement
United Nations	United Nations Digital Library
Washington State University	United States Constitution; Issue 2690, Pennsylvania Packet, and Daily Advertiser, 1787 September 19.
	United States Statutes at Large
Wiley	University of Chicago Press Journals (UOC)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Wolters Kluwer	UpToDate
Wolters Kluwer	UpToDate Lexidrug
	US Patent and Trademark Office: Web Patent Database
	USA Trade Online
	USA.gov
	Value Line Investment Survey
Value Line Inc.	Value Line. Investment Survey - Historical Archives
	Veterinary reproductive pathology Site by Robert A. Foster
CABI	VetMed Resource (CABI)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	VetSRev		Accessibility Statement
	Virus taxonomy : the ICTV report on virus classification and taxon nomenclature
	Vogue Archive (1892-present)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Washington State University	Wallis and Marilyn Kimble Northwest History Database
Washington State Legislature	Washington Administrative Code (WAC		Accessibility Statement
	Washington State Geospatial Open Data		Accessibility Statement
	Washington State Legislature		Accessibility Statement
	Washington Statistics (Washington office of USDA's National Agricultural Statistics Service)		Accessibility Statement
Clarivate	Web of Science (Clarivate Analytics)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement
Washington State University (WSU)	Western Waters Digital Library (WSU)
Wiley	Wiley Online Library (Wiley)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Washington State University	William Delbert Barkhuff Photographs, 1892-1921
World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)	WIPO Global Brand Database (World Intellectual Property Organization Madrid)		Accessibility Statement
Alexander Street Press	Women and Social Movements, Modern Empires Since 1820	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Harvard Curiosity Collection	Women Working 1800-1930		Accessibility Statement
World Organization for Animal Health	World Animal Health Information Database (WAHIS) Interface
Washington State University	World Civilizations Image Repository (WSU)
World Bank	World Development Indicators		Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
World Health Organization	World Health Organization (WHO)		Accessibility Statement
JSTOR	World Heritage Sites: Africa	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Support Request
Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)	World indices - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
	World Shakespeare Bibliography
OCLC	WorldCat (OCLC)	VPAT
OCLC	WorldCat for Guests	VPAT
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA)	Worldwide Political Science Abstracts (ProQuest)	VPAT		Support Request
	WRDS: Wharton Research Data Service - "Provided by WSU College of Business"	VPAT	Accessibility Statement	Contact Request
Biological Abstracts, Inc. (BIOSIS)	Zoological Record. (WOS)	VPAT	Accessibility Statement

Libraries

Digital Accessilibity

VPAT Listing