The resources listed below are taken from WSU Librarian Lorena O'English's Law library guide.

United States Supreme Court Cases.  FindLaw.  FindLaw's searchable database of the Supreme Court decisions since 1760 (U.S. Supreme Court Decisions: U.S. Reports 1-  ). Browseable by year and U.S. Reports volume number, and searchable by citation, case title and full text. Also includes an archive of Opinion Summaries from September 2000 to the present.

Supreme Court of the United States.  Official website of the United States Supreme Court provides PDF copies of U.S. Reports from vol. 502 (October 1991 term) to the present, as well as other information about the Supreme Court and Supreme Court justices.  Includes search option.

The Supreme Court Database.  Washington University Law.  The Database contains over two hundred pieces of information about each case decided by the Court between the 1791 and 2017 terms. Examples include the identity of the court whose decision the Supreme Court reviewed, the parties to the suit, the legal provisions considered in the case, and the votes of the Justices.

United States Courts Opinions.  United States Courts Opinions collection is a project between the U.S. Government Printing Office and the Administrative Office of the United States Courts to provide access to opinions from selected United States appellate, district, and bankruptcy courts, back to April 2004.  Includes search option.

U.S. Federal Courts of Appeals Case Law.  Justia.  Justia, a company that makes primary legal materials available free on the Internet, provides digital copy of U.S. Courts of Appeals decisions back to 1901. These are decisions that were published in the Federal Reporter Second Series and Third Series, as well as more recent decisions.

U.S. Federal District Court Case Law.  Justia.  Justia, a company that makes primary legal materials available free on the Internet, provides digital copy  of U.S. Federal District Courts opinions back to 1924.  These are decisions that were published in the Federal Supplement and the Federal Supplement Second Series, as well as more recent decisions.

Oyez.  Legal Information Institute.  Cornell Law School.  Oyez is a multimedia archive devoted to making the Supreme Court of the United States accessible to everyone. It is a complete and authoritative source for all of the Court's audio since the installation of a recording system in October 1955. Oyez offers transcript-synchronized and searchable audio, plain-English case summaries, illustrated decision information, and full text Supreme Court opinions, from 1789 to the present.

United States Supreme Court, Courts of Appeals, and District Courts Opinions.  Available via Nexis Uni. WSU Only Access.