HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.

The American Indian Experience (AIE) offers access to an online library, featuring more than 150 volumes of scholarship and reference content, hundreds of primary documents, and thousands of images.

American Indian Histories and Cultures: Sources from the Edward E. Ayer Collection at the Newberry Library, Chicago; a digitized collection providing insight into interactions between American Indians and Europeans from earliest contact up to civil rights movement of the mid-twentieth century

The American West: Sources from the Everett D. Graff Collection, Newberry Library, Chicago; primary source material on Westward Expansion

Database of legal and government resources, including laws, regulations, some trials and court reports, treaties, monographs, and a variety of other materials covering United States and foreign law. Coverage includes private and public international law, intellectual property and legal history. Includes full text image-based searchable database of legal periodicals. Database coverage for each periodical is from the beginning issue to the most current allowed under contract. New and updated material added frequently.

All the Reports, Documents, and Journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives. A rich source of primary source material on all aspects of American history.

CRBEHA brings together selected highlights of the ethnic collections from leading repositories in Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.