Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Master Gardener Program Photo Archive

Guide to assist the Master Gardener Program

Browse the Photo Collection

If you are having trouble with the HTML frames and/or you want to view the archive on the CDSC's website click this link.


 

Tips for Browsing the Photo Collection

Below are some tips that will make searching the WSU Master Gardener Program Photo Archive more effective.

Tip 1.

Browse Collection on the Center for Digital Scholarship and Curation (CDSC) Website.

The Master Gardener Program photo archive is hosted by WSU CDSC. If you are having trouble with the HTML frames of this website, and/or you want to view the Master Gardener Program Photo Archive on the CDSC's website, click this link.

 

Tip 2.

Browse Tags

A tag is a word or term that has been assigned to a photograph as a shared descriptive term. For example, a tag of "tomato" may be assigned to all of the images of tomatoes. This can be an easy way for you to browse related subjects.

That said, because the CDSC hosts several collections not all tags are specific to the Master Gardener collection.

You can search for tags by using the search interface. Click this link to learn about searching the archive.

You can browse tags on the CDSC website by clicking this link or by using the framed webpage below.

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us