Skip to main content

Departmental Liaison Group

Who is my Departmental Liaison Librarian?

Click the link below to access a list of liaison librarians and the WSU Pullman/WSU Spokane academic departments they work with - you can use this list to contaact a librarian directly, or to request that the Libraries purchase something for the Libraries' permanent collection.

Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Medicine

photo of Lara

Lara Cummings     
Agricultural Science, Crop & Soil Science,  Food Science, Horticulture, 
Integrated Plant Sciences, Plant Pathology, Viticulture and Enology
(509) 335-8071
lursin@wsu.edu

 

photo of Joel Cummings

 

Joel Cummings
Head of Collection Development
(509) 335-6493
jcummings@wsu.edu  

 

 

 

photo of Suzanne Fricke

 

Suzanne Fricke
Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience, 
Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal
Health, Veterinary Medicine
suzanne.fricke@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9556

 

 

 

Photo of Betty Galbraith

 

Betty Galbraith              
Biology, Biological Chemistry, Botany, Cell Biology, Environmental Science, Genetics,
Geology, Microbiology, Molecular Biosciences, Molecular Plant Sciences, 
Natural Resource Sciences, Speech & Hearing Sciences, Zoology
(509) 335-7930
bettyg@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Chelsea Leachman

 

Chelsea Leachman
Biological Systems Engineering, Civil Engineering and Environmental Engineering, 
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Environmental Sciences and Regional
Planning, General Science, Geology, Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical and
Materials Engineering
(509) 335-8527
chelsea.leachman@wsu.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences

photo of Mary Gilles

Mary Gilles
AMDT, College of Business, School of Economic Sciences, Law.
(509) 335-6721
gilles@wsu.edu

 

Whitman County Township Map, photo courtesy of WSU MASC

 

Greg Matthews         
Classical Studies
(509) 335-1833
greg.matthews@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Image of lion

Bob Matuozzi          
English and American Literature, Fine Arts, Music, Philosophy, Religion.
(509) 335-7587
matuozzi@wsu.edu

 

photo of erica nicol

 

Erica Carlson Nicol
Anthropology, Communication, Women's Studies.
(509) 335-8614
eacarlson@wsu.edu

 

 

picture of lorena o'english

 

Lorena O'English 
Criminal Justice, Dance, Sociology, Political Science, Social Science data, Sports Studies, Theatre, Zotero, Government Information
(509) 335-2695
oenglish@wsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Gabriella Reznowski

 

Gabriella Reznowski
Foreign Languages and Cultures, World Literature, Comparative Ethnic Studies, Film Studies, History
(509) 335-5596
reznowski@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo of Christy Zlatos

 

Christy Zlatos 
Architecture, Education, Human Development, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Psychology
(509) 335-4536
zlatos@wsu.edu

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us