Skip to main content

Departmental Liaison Librarians

Who is my Departmental Liaison Librarian?

Click the link below to access a list of liaison librarians and the WSU Pullman/WSU Spokane academic departments they work with - you can use this list to contaact a librarian directly, or to request that the Libraries purchase something for the Libraries' permanent collection.

Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Medicine

Suzanne Fricke
Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Integrative Physiology & Neuroscience, 
Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal
Health, Veterinary Medicine
suzanne.fricke@wsu.edu
(509) 335-9556
Photo of Betty Galbraith Betty Galbraith               
Agricultural Science, Animal Sciences, Biology, Biochemistry, Botany, Cell Biology, Crop & Soil
Science, Entomology, Environmental Science, Food Science, Genetics, Geology, Horticulture,
Microbiology, Molecular Biosciences, Molecular Plant Sciences, Natural Resource Sciences,
Plant Pathology, Speech & Hearing Sciences, Viticulture and Enology, Zoology
(509) 335-7930
bettyg@wsu.edu
Chelsea Leachman Chelsea Leachman 
Astronomy, Biological Systems Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Engineering and Environmental
Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Environmental Sciences and 
Regional Planning, General Science, Geology, Mathematics & Statistics, Mechanical &
Materials Engineering, Physics
(509) 335-8527
chelsea.leachman@wsu.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Mary Gilles
AMDT, College of Business, School of Economic Sciences, Law.
(509) 335-6721
gilles@wsu.edu

Greg Matthews         
Classical Studies
(509) 335-1833
greg.matthews@wsu.edu

 

Bob Matuozzi 
English and American Literature, Fine Arts, Music, Philosophy, Religion.
(509) 335-7587
matuozzi@wsu.edu
Erica Carlson Nicol
Anthropology, Communication, Women's Studies.
(509) 335-8614
eacarlson@wsu.edu
Lorena O'English  
Criminal Justice, Dance, Sociology, Political Science, Social Science data, Sports Studies, TheatreZotero, Government Information
(509) 335-2695
oenglish@wsu.edu
Gabriella Reznowski 
Foreign Languages and Cultures, World Literature, Comparative Ethnic Studies, Film Studies, History
(509) 335-5596
reznowski@wsu.edu
Christy Zlatos  
Architecture, Education, Human Development, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Psychology
(509) 335-4536
zlatos@wsu.edu
WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us