Skip to main content

Washington State University Libraries

Ask Us!

Library Liaison Program

Who is my Liaison Librarian?

Click the link below to access a list of liaison librarians and the WSU Pullman/WSU Spokane academic departments they work with - you can use this list to contaact a librarian directly, or to request that the Libraries purchase something for the Libraries' permanent collection.

Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Medicine

Lara Cummings     
Agricultural Science, Crop & Soil Science,  Food Science, Horticulture, 
Integrated Plant Sciences, Plant Pathology, Viticulture and Enology

(509) 335-8071

lursin@wsu.edu

Joel Cummings

Head of Collection Development

(509) 335-6493

jcummings@wsu.edu  

Suzanne Fricke

Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Integrative Physiology and Neuroscience, 
Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology, Paul G. Allen School for Global Animal
Health, Veterinary Medicine

suzanne.fricke@wsu.edu

(509) 335-9556

Betty Galbraith              
Biology, Biological Chemistry, Botany, Cell Biology, Environmental Science, Genetics,
Geology, Microbiology, Molecular Biosciences, Molecular Plant Sciences, 
Natural Resource Sciences, Speech & Hearing Sciences, Zoology

(509) 335-7930

bettyg@wsu.edu

Chelsea Leachman
Biological Systems Engineering, Civil Engineering and Environmental Engineering, 
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Environmental Sciences and Regional
Planning, General Science, Geology, Mathematics and Statistics, Mechanical and
Materials Engineering

(509) 335-8527

chelsea.leachman@wsu.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences

Mary Gilles                  

AMDT, College of Business, School of Economic Sciences, Law.

(509) 335-6721

gilles@wsu.edu

Whitman County Township Map, photo courtesy of WSU MASC

Greg Matthews         
Classical Studies

(509) 335-1833

greg.matthews@wsu.edu

Bob Matuozzi          

English and American Literature, Fine Arts, Music, Philosophy, Religion.

(509) 335-7587

matuozzi@wsu.edu

photo of erica nicol

Erica Carlson Nicol
Anthropology, Communication, Women's Studies.

(509) 335-8614

eacarlson@wsu.edu

picture of lorena o'english

Lorena O'English 

Criminal Justice, Dance, Sociology, Political Science, Social Science data, Sports Studies, Theatre, Zotero

(509) 335-2695

oenglish@wsu.edu

Gabriella Reznowski

Foreign Languages and Cultures, World Literature, Comparative Ethnic Studies, Film Studies.

(509) 335-5596

reznowski@wsu.edu

Marilyn Vonseggern

Geography, GIS, Government Information, History

(509) 335-8859

m_vonseggern@wsu.edu 

Christy Zlatos 

Architecture, Education, Human Development, Interior Design, Landscape Architecture, Psychology.

(509) 335-4536

zlatos@wsu.edu

WSU Libraries, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671, Contact Us