Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Ask Us
Search It
WSU Libraries
LibGuides
Research Guides
Veterinary Medicine
Fish & Aquatics
Search this Guide
Search
Veterinary Medicine
This guide links to library-provided and open access resources important to veterinary students, faculty, administrators, clinical staff and researchers.
Home
Journals and Proceedings
EBooks
Toggle Dropdown
Recommended and Required Library E-books by Year of Program
Databases - find articles and data
CAB Abstracts/VetMed Resource
PubMed
Web of Science
Google Scholar and BioMed Explorer
SciFinder-n
USDA National Agricultural Library Search
Cochrane Library
This link opens in a new window
BioOne Complete- environmental science
This link opens in a new window
Psychology/Psychiatry
GIDEON (Global Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Network)
This link opens in a new window
Plumb's Pro Veterinary Drug Handbook
This link opens in a new window
GreenFILE
This link opens in a new window
Natural Medicines Database
This link opens in a new window
Dissertations and Theses
Wildlife/Exotics
Avian
Fish & Aquatics
Veterinary Information Network (VIN)
IVIS (International Veterinary Information Service)
Europe PMC
This link opens in a new window
LILACS : Latin American and Caribbean Center on Health Sciences Information
This link opens in a new window
Inter-American Institute for Cooperation in Agriculture
This link opens in a new window
CDC National Outbreak Reporting System (NORS)
DisConTools : DISease CONtrol TOOLS
This link opens in a new window
AgEcon : Agricultural and Applied Economics
This link opens in a new window
PolicyMap
Statista
AnAge : Animal Ageing and Longevity
This link opens in a new window
OFA Advanced Search : Inherited Disease of Companion Animals
This link opens in a new window
Pre-prints
dkNET - data about reagents, organisms, software tools, databases and services
World Organisation for Animal Health (WOAH) Documentary Resources (formerly OIE)
This link opens in a new window
Spillover: Viral Risk Ranking
Database of Genotypes and Phenotypes (dbGaP)
EMBL's European Bioinformatics Institute
PhenX Toolkit
Physical Study Space
Citation Tools
Board Preparation
Research Support
Senior Papers
Resources for Practicing Veterinarians (EBVM)
Toggle Dropdown
Services to Adjunct Faculty and Preceptors
Veterinary Consumer Links
Veterinary Laws and Regulations
Multimedia and Veterinary OER
Fish and Aquatics Databases
Subscription
Fish, Fisheries & Aquatic Biodiversity Worldwide (EBSCO)
Citations to the world literature dealing with fish and fish culture and all aspects of ichtyology and fisheries. Updated quarterly
Freely Available
WOAH Aquatic Animal (formerly OIE)
Zebrafish Model Organism Database
Hosted by University of Oregon
American Fisheries Society
Links to AFS Fisheries Gray Literature Database, sampling standards, fish hatchery calculators and more
<<
Previous:
Avian
Next:
Veterinary Information Network (VIN) >>
WSU Libraries
, PO Box 645610, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5610, 509-335-9671,
Contact Us
